Chicago Bears 2014-2015 season schedule released - KMSP-TV

Chicago Bears 2014-2015 season schedule released

Posted: Updated:
CHICAGO (FOX 32 News) - The schedule for the Chicago Bears' 94th season was released Wednesday night.

The Bears will open at home for the 5th straight season, hosting the Buffalo Bills on Sunday, September 7th.


The rest of the 2014 schedule is as follows:


Sunday, September 7 vs. BUFFALO BILLS (HOME GAME) Noon WFLD-Ch. 32

Sunday, September 14 at San Francisco 49ers 7:30 p.m. WMAQ-Ch. 5

Monday, September 22 at New York Jets 7:30 p.m. ESPN

Sunday, September 28 vs. GREEN BAY PACKERS (HOME GAME) Noon WFLD-Ch. 32

Sunday, October 5 at Carolina Panthers Noon WFLD-Ch. 32

Sunday, October 12 at Atlanta Falcons Noon WFLD-Ch. 32

Sunday, October 19 vs. MIAMI DOLPHINS (HOME GAME) Noon WBBM-Ch. 2

Sunday, October 26 at New England Patriots Noon WFLD-Ch. 32

OFF WEEK

Sunday, November 9 at Green Bay Packers 7:30 p.m. WMAQ-Ch. 5

Sunday, November 16 vs. MINNESOTA VIKINGS (HOME GAME) Noon WFLD-Ch. 32

Sunday, November 23 vs. TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS (HOME GAME) Noon WFLD-Ch.32

Thursday, November 27 at Detroit Lions 11:30 a.m. WBBM-Ch. 2

Thursday, December 4 vs. DALLAS COWBOYS (HOME GAME) 7:25 p.m. NFL Network

Monday, December 15 vs. NEW ORLEANS SAINTS (HOME GAME) 7:30 p.m. ESPN

Sunday, December 21 vs. DETROIT LIONS (HOME GAME) Noon WFLD-Ch. 32

Sunday, December 28 at Minnesota Vikings Noon WFLD-Ch. 32


* Game times tentative and subject to flexible scheduling

Follow Us!

Share Your Sports Photos & Video

Submit Your Sports Photos
  • Chicago BearsBearsMore>>

  • Bears waive QB Jordan Lynch

    Bears waive QB Jordan Lynch

    Friday, August 29 2014 5:22 PM EDT2014-08-29 21:22:47 GMT
    The Chicago Bears have waived former Northern Illinois star quarterback Jordan Lynch.
    The Chicago Bears have waived former Northern Illinois star quarterback Jordan Lynch.
  • Hoyer, Manziel lead Browns over Bears 33-13

    Hoyer, Manziel lead Browns over Bears 33-13

    Friday, August 29 2014 12:33 AM EDT2014-08-29 04:33:14 GMT
    Brian Hoyer drove Cleveland's starting offense to a rare preseason touchdown before turning things over to rookie Johnny Manziel in the Browns' 33-13 exhibition win over the Chicago Bears on Thursday night.
    Brian Hoyer drove Cleveland's starting offense to a rare preseason touchdown before turning things over to rookie Johnny Manziel in the Browns' 33-13 exhibition win over the Chicago Bears on Thursday night.
  • Bears face Josh Gordon-less Browns

    Bears face Josh Gordon-less Browns

    Thursday, August 28 2014 7:50 PM EDT2014-08-28 23:50:38 GMT
    The Chicago Bears are hoping for a better performance from their defense Thursday after being routed 34-6 by the Super Bowl champion Seattle Seahawks last week.
    The Chicago Bears are hoping for a better performance from their defense Thursday after being routed 34-6 by the Super Bowl champion Seattle Seahawks last week.
Powered by WorldNow

KMSP-TV
11358 Viking Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: (952) 944-9999
Fax: (952) 942-0455

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices