6 stages of change - KMSP-TV

6 stages of change

Posted: Updated:

Fox 9 relationship expert Adrienne Laursen, LMFT, shares tips on how to embrace change and explains what can hold us back from making those positive changes.


1. Pre-contemplation

2. Contemplation

3. Determination

4. Action

5. Relapse

6. Maintenance

For more information, visit http://www.theengagementcoach.com 

Powered by WorldNow

11358 Viking Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: (952) 944-9999
Fax: (952) 942-0455

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices