All-Mall of America Team - KMSP-TV

All-Mall of America Team

Posted: Updated:

The lasts are coming to an end as it pertains to the Minnesota Vikings time at Mall of America Field. Sunday, the team honored the All-Mall of America Field Team. A collection of faces and names from years gone by were voted on by the fans and a few of the players returned to the place they called home as players.


QB- Daunte Culpepper- 1999-2005

RB- Adrian Peterson- 2007-2013

RB- Robert Smith- 1993-2000

WR- Anthony Carter- 1985-1993

WR- Cris Carter- 1990-2001

WR- Randy Moss- 1998-2004, 2010

TE- Steve Jordan- 1982-1994

T- Tim Irwin- 1981-1993

T- Gary Zimmerman- 1986-1992

G- Steve Hutchinson- 2006-2011

G- Randall McDaniel- 1988-1999

C- Matt Birk- 1998-2008


DE- Jared Allen- 2008-2013

DE- Chris Doleman- 1985-1993, 1999

DT- John Randle- 1990-2000

DT- Kevin Williams- 2006-2013

LB- Ed McDaniel- 1992-2001

LB- Scott Studwell- 1977-1990

LB- Chad Greenway- 2006-2013

CB- Carl Lee- 1983-1993

CB- Antoine Winfield- 2004-2012

S- Robert Griffith- 1994-2001

S- Joey Browner- 1983-1991

Head Coach- Dennis Green- 1992-2001

Powered by WorldNow

11358 Viking Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: (952) 944-9999
Fax: (952) 942-0455

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices