NCAA Women's Bowling Championship - KMSP-TV

NCAA Women's Bowling Championship

Posted: Updated:
(WJBK) -

The 2013 NCAA Women's Bowling Championship is happening at Super Bowl Lanes in Canton April 11th-13th. 

The top 8 collegiate bowling teams from across the United States competing include:

1. Central Missouri

2. Maryland Eastern Shore

3. Nebraska

4. Arkansas State

5. Vanderbilt

6. Sam Houston State

7. Wisconsin-Whitewater

8. Fairleigh Dickinson

The top two teams will face-off in the finals on Saturday, April 13th at 8:00p.m.. It will air live on ESPNU.


Powered by WorldNow

11358 Viking Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: (952) 944-9999
Fax: (952) 942-0455

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices